EDITION: Mecklenburg County
43 °
Mostly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
53 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 45 - 65

Description : I have been a widow now over3 years now and am tired of being alone, and wish to find someone to share the beauty all around us, and to love and laugh again. I love camping, fishing shooting out at the range, playing/watching most sports, and /or just cuddling and watching a movie or listening to music together. I dont "walk" behind/ in front of my partner but beside him, and always give 110% to people I care about. I never judge or should I be, and communication is a must, otherwise whats the point... Must love animals, mostly big dogs and horses, and lots of love and hugs....Please no "head games" need apply, as life is already hard enough and too short...

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 53
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Gemini
Occupation: vet-assistant
Physical Attributes: normal and healthy
City: Boone

Physical Attributes

I have long blondish-brown hair hair.
I have blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Lighter than Average.
I have great shape for my age body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Reba.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.


My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: grown/gone.